Make your own free website on
Home | Our Purpose | Contact Us | ESTC News & Events | Links

Eastern Shore Treasure Club

Contact Us

We are always looking for new members.

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us for more information on our club, to attend one of our monthly meetings, or to become a club member.

President - Scott MacLane

Vice President - Angela Meyer

Treasurer - Gayle Wilcox

Secretary - Becky Barbee

Historian - Mel Barrett

Hunt Master - Marty Pratt

S&R - Scott MacLane, Robert Walters

Judges - Marty Pratt, Billy Fisher

Looking for more information on our club? Send us an email!

Stevensville, Maryland